Laura Knotts

615-865-5400
president@madisonrivergatechamber.com

Laura Knotts
President, Madison-Rivergate Area Chamber of Commerce

The Madison-Rivergate Area Chamber of Commerce welcomes member businesses and organizations from around Nashville who wish to do business in and help improve the Madison area.

We pride ourselves on a warm, welcoming atmosphere with casual events and laid-back networking. Our philosophy is that building meaningful relationships creates longer-lasting business partnerships, so come get to know our members!

Board of Directors

Dr. Terry Brown
Dr. Terry BrownNashville State Community College
120 White Bridge Pk., Nashville, TN 37209
615-353-3326
https://www.nscc.edu/
Sherry Clem
Sherry ClemPinnacle Financial Partners
847 Conference Dr, Goodlettsville, TN 37072
615-743-6036
www.pnfp.com
sherry.clem@pnfp.com
Libby Funke Luff
Libby Funke LuffNossi College of Art
590 Creative Way, Nashville TN 37115
615-514-2787
LFunke@nossi.edu
Nossi.edu
Chuck Harter
Chuck HarterPlan Left
615 370 5005
https://planleft.com/
chuck@planleft.com
Jamesa Hill
Jamesa HillKona Ice
11205 Lebanon Rd PMB 47 Mt Juliet, TN 37122
678-637-2831
www.kona-ice.com
Jhill@kona-ice.com
Kevin Kenerson
Kevin KenersonLending Hand Mortgage
116 East Cedar Street, Goodlettsville, TN 37072
615-859-5363
http://www.lhmtg.com/
Ashley Morrison
Ashley MorrisonRE/MAX Elite
278 Franklin Road Ste 190, Brentwood, TN 37027
615-661-4400
Kevin Shrum
Kevin ShrumSpring Hill Funeral Home and Cemetery

Executive Board

James Cobb
James CobbChairman-Elect
Cobb Law Group
Whitney Finney
Whitney FinneySecretary
Creekside Center Rehab
Curtis Gardner
Curtis GardnerTreasurer
Synovus Bank
615-750-9001
890 Rivergate Pkwy, Goodlettsville TN 37072
curtisgardner@synovus.com
Josie Scott Larry
Josie Scott LarryVice-Chair
A Divine Miracle Adult Day Center
331 A Gallatin Pike South
Madison, TN 37115
(615) 891-7412
info@adivinemiracle.org
kickincoffeeandtea.com
Ricky Perry
Ricky PerryChairman
Goodpasture Christian School
rperry@goodpasture.org
http://www.goodpasture.org/
615-868-2600 x235
619 W. Due West Avenue, Madison, TN 37115
Richard Schultz
Richard SchultzPast Chairman
Schultz Monument, Inc.
479 Myatt Drive
Madison TN 37115
615-712-9521
rdschultz@schultzmonument.com
schultzmonument.com